captain kirk

OFFICIAL: "Welcome to JediRP.com" Thread

Hi. I'm Vaderman. I first found this site in 2001 from typing in the wrong address in the address bar. At the time, I posted under the guest function, which saddens me, as I wish I could find some of those threads--there are particular questions I feel I never got answered.

I eventually joined up, originally as Darth Vaderman, in 2002. I posted mostly in the Star Wars topics only.

Uhm...I'm a second year college student who is majoring in political science. I love to camp, and I'm a generally nice, easy going guy.

I'm darthbrendo..one of the few Aussie's on here. I found the site back before it was in it's current format but only ever lurked, looking at the pics prior to the release of TPM. I joined up about 2 years ago now and it's been my internet home ever since.

I'm Geki. As you can tell from my sig, I'm not a very nice person.

(Kudos Kirk, glad things are on their way to being restored)

I'm master Qui-Gon Jinn (don't ask about the small m) I found J-Net after searching for some SW info sites - so thank Google for that one.

Hi I'm captain kirk (notice the lower case c and k). I found this place accidently back in '99 while looking for Jednet.com for some Phantom Menace pictures. I was psyched back then and loved Star Wars... after the prequels I don't like Star Wars (although I still adore the OT) so much now but I still really dig this place.

Since I've been coming here I've finished school, met a girl, married her, been to uni, started a business and bought a house... hopefully the kids will come soon as well.

If you didn't notice by the sig I totally love Radiohead and I'm loving there new album...

*edit* Oh and I have this strange habit of putting these three dots... in like... all my posts...